LEAK TESTING SPECIALISTS – OUR TEAM

Below you can find the contact details for the primary business areas and functions within the Nolek group.  All of our team below have many years in the leak testing business as leak detection and machine building specialists. They will be more than happy to answer any query you have in relation to solving your business needs. You may use the form just below this line if you like, or scroll to the relevant specialist in the list below.

Managing Director

Patrik Stolpe
+46 8 531 942 03
patrik.stolpe@nolek.se

Sales spare parts

Camilla Matthiesen
+46 8 531 942 26
camilla.matthiesen@nolek.se

Deputy Managing Director

Leif Karlsson
+46 8 531 942 01
leif.karlsson@nolek.se

Education

Henrik Leijon
+46 8 531 942 06
henrik.leijon@nolek.se

Sales Manager Systems

Jan Fältö
+46 8 531 942 14
jan.falto@nolek.se

Service Manager

Jerk Olsson
+46 70 376 92 64
jerk.olsson@nolek.se

Sales engineer

Bjarne Österberg
+46 8 531 942 08
bjarne.osterberg@nolek.se

Service technician

Patric Torslund
+46 70 660 01 30
patric.torslund@nolek.se

Sales engineer

Henrik Leijon
+46 8 531 942 06
henrik.leijon@nolek.se

Service technician

Csongor Farkas
+46 70 931 09 43
farkas@nolek.com

Sales engineer

Henrik Leijon
+46 8 531 942 06
henrik.leijon@nolek.se

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message